http://news.cnet.com/8301-13924_3-57381081-64/photos-claim-to-expose-inside-outside-of-ipad-3/?tag=mncol;editorPicks

 

I read this article and I found it to be amusing and interesting. Amusing because I recently bought an iPad 2 about 3 months ago and now all of a sudden an iPad 3 is expected to come out in March. Perhaps its my fault for not checking on any updates with apple and their products but if I knew n iPad 3 was coming out in march I would have just waited and now my product will be obsolete to a certain extent. It made me realize that a lot of technology now a days is becoming obsolete within a year which is just crazy. I mean a new iPhone does come out every year leaving millions with an obsolete product. The new iPad 3 is rumored to have an amazing core processing chip for a table and it makes me somewhat despise my iPad 2 but it is still a great product regardless.

