To the Tuesday and Wednesday classes:

We are at the end of the semester now, with only one week away. I know that in the span of that week some of you will be going back and adding posts and comments to the course blog (to fill in any missed spots from the semester), and, of course, you will be working on your final projects.

Currently, we are at over 24,000 hits on the course blog, which is more than I could have hoped for. Over the course of the semester, all of you submitted work that was critical and creative in nature, which is what I was hoping for. I hope that all of you continue to experiment with digital media, well into the future. You have all learned that you can create great projects, starting with great ideas. I have enjoyed working with all of you. Thanks for a great semester!

This is a joke, of course

