http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/04/20/fbi-internet-july_n_1441260.html?ref=mostpopular

This article is definitely worth reading if you’re addicted to the internet like I am. This article is about hackers and tracking them down. We all have been hit with viruses a couple times in our life and we all know how stressful it can get especially when it comes to wiping out your computer.  This time the government is stepping in and it will punish us all! In July they will be shutting down the internet to clean the systems . 

I really do not know if this is a good thing or a bad thing.  The one thing I absolutely hate about hackers is when I got a virus it deleted everything 1 by 1 and I saw it happen on my desktop! And for the first time I couldn’t fix my laptop. Weeks later I started deleting these empty files and I realized that these files aren’t empty they just “look” empty. I did some research and found out that this virus didn’t delete my files it just “Hid” them. What a smart hacker to design such a smart virus! Anyways hackers will always be there, but with the government stepping in to take charge isn’t such a bad thing. So, I guess it’s more of a good thing that they are stepping in. Maybe without the internet people can actually take acknowledgment of the nature once again. We all have been extremely attached to our phones, TVs, or computers that we barely enjoy the beauty of nature anymore. And hopefully people will appreciate our world and try to help the environment.

